SEED-Connect is a project of the External Services for Prevention and Protection at work.

 
Login to the SEED-Connect platform
 

 

The SEED-Connect project.

An external service for prevention and protection at work

The intention is to make the information available in the databases of these services accessible in a structured (and of course secure) way.

One of the objectives is to make it possible for everyone to find out which prevention advisor-occupational physician and / or which prevention advisor psychosocial aspects he / she can contact in case of problems related to the work.

 
img-seed.png
img-coprev.png
 

 

Co-Prev takes positions in legislative initiatives regarding well-being at work

Co-Prev is the sector organization of all recognized Belgian External Services for Prevention and Protection at Work.

Every company in Belgium must have an internal service for prevention and protection at work. If this internal service can not carry out all the tasks and tasks required by the regulation itself, then the company must compulsorily use an external service for prevention and protection at work. More than 99.5% of all companies in our country call on the services of an external prevention service.

 

Latest news

Search via your identity card (e-ID card).

Jan 7, 2019

The possibility is provided for everyone to use his/her e-ID card to ask who are currently his/her occupational physician and prevention advisor psychosocial aspects (and in which external prevention service these persons work).

On the planning: search a company via CBE number.

Apr 14, 2018

On the planning now you also have the possibility to search (via the CBE number of the company) to which external service for prevention and protection at work a company is affiliated. Among others, in favor of FEDRIS.

On the planning: physician accredited in ionizing radiation

May 21, 2018

Now the planning also includes the search of an occupational physician especially accredited in radiation safety and who is linked to a company where there is a risk of ionizing radiation. This, in favor of the FANC.

 

In the year 2019 there are still 11 recognized external services for prevention and protection active in Belgium.

SEED-Connect est un projet des Services Externes pour la Prévention et la Protection au travail.

 

 
Se connecter à la plateforme SEED-Connect
 

 

Le projet SEED-Connect.

Un service externe pour la prévention et la protection au travail

L'objectif est de libérer les informations disponibles dans les bases de données de ces services et ce, de façon structurée (et bien évidemment sécurisée).

Ainsi, un des objectifs est de donner la possibilité à chacun de chercher quel conseiller en prévention-médecin du travail et/ou quel conseiller en prévention aspects psychosociaux il/elle peut contacter en cas de problèmes liés au travail.
 

 
img-seed.png
img-coprev.png
 

 

Co-Prev prend des positions relatives à des initiatives législatives en matière de bien-être au travail.

Co-Prev est l'organisation sectorielle de tous les Services Externes pour la Prévention et la Protection au Travail reconnus en Belgique.

Chaque entreprise en Belgique doit disposer d'un service interne pour la prévention et la protection au travail. Si ce service interne ne peut pas effectuer lui-même toutes les missions et tâches obligatoires imposées par la réglementation, alors l'entreprise doit obligatoirement faire appel en plus à un service externe pour la prévention et la protection au travail. Plus de 99,5% de toutes les entreprises dans notre pays font appel aux services d'un service externe en prévention.

 

Dernières nouvelles

Effectuer une recherche via votre carte d’identité (carte e-ID).

7 Jan, 2019

La possibilité est prévue pour chacun de demander avec sa carte e-ID qui sont actuellement son médecin du travail et conseiller en prévention risques psychosociaux (et dans quel service externe ces personnes travaillent).

Au planning: recherche d’une entreprise via le numéro BCE.

14 Avr, 2018

Au planning, figure désormais aussi la possibilité de rechercher (via le numéro BCE de l’entreprise) auprès de quel service externe pour la prévention et protection au travail une entreprise est cliente. Au profit de FEDRIS, entre autres.

Au planning: médecin reconnu rayons ionisants.

21 Mai, 2018

Au planning, figure désormais aussi la recherche d’un médecin du travail ayant un agrément spécial en radioprotection et qui est lié à une entreprise où est présent le risque de rayons ionisants. Ceci, au profit de l’AFCN.

 

En 2019, 11 services externes reconnus pour la prévention et la protection sont encore actifs en Belgique.